Saturday, April 26, 2008

It's Been A Long Time..........(Liquid Soul V.14)

Hey gang, I know that you all have been missing the latest mixes. Things on the J-O-B were hectic and I had to take care of other things. So, here I am making up for last week. Here is another volume of Liquid Soul for your listening pleasure.
Liquid Soul V.14 (Circa '00)
Black Star - Yazara
Bonita Applebaum (RMX) - A Tribe Called Quest
Illusions - Santessa
When It Came - Break Reform
I'll Do For You - DJ Rogers
Sittin' Back - Res
Supa Dupa Luva - Guru
Just Friends - Musiq Soulchild
Don't Stop - Spanish Fly
Open - Beatminerz ft. Caren Wheeler & Pete Rock
Greater Kind Of Love - D-Vas
Tribe Instrumental
Certified - Guru ft. JayDee & Bilal
Check The Rhime - A Tribe Called Quest
Dance With Me (Inst) - De La Soul
Run To The Sun - NERD
Commercial Break 1
I Need More - D-Vas
Pain - The Pharcyde
Crush - Zhane'
The Blast - Talib Kweli
The Life - Fundesia
One On One - Daryl Hall & John Oates
Turn It Up (Inst) - The What
Outro -Curtis Mayfield

No comments: